Executive Committee

Nayda Pares-Kane, President 
Natasha Chen, Vice-President, Teaching Faculty 
Amanda Rampe-Eggleston, Vice-President, Professional Staff
Mary Timmons, Secretary
Roland Fisher, Chair, Academic Policies Committee 
Tracey Graney, Chair, Curriculum Committee 
Joann Santos, Chair, Nominations, Elections and Governance Committee 
Jasna Bogdanovska, Chair, Planning Committee 
Judi Salsburg Taylor, Chair, Professional Development Committee 
Rebecca Babcock, Chair, Special Committee on Administrative Affairs 


The Executive Committee meets the second and fourth Thursdays of the month from 3:30 to 5:00 p.m.

Executive Committee Meetings Minutes